top of page

But wait, there's actually more?

It's been quite some time now, and while that goes to show how little care I put into these various websites of mine, I don't tend to care about it that much.


Only recently have I thought about something crucial to this entire chain of rather odd websites made using WiX, Caard, and everything else. That being a proper main website with an actual domain name, which isn't even half of the story as of now, since as of today I've finally gotten a proper domain name to suffice for said main website! It's not really a .net or a .com domain like you'd probably expect, but a .network domain



This is going to contain everything as-per usual, my description (Although updated to include basically everything in there, since this is my main website after all. It's been quite some time since I started up this particular site (It's been around since 2016 as a matter of fact, a surprising 5 years of age), and while some people may consider WiX to be a good provider for website editing and hosting, I feel like it's best that I just go on my own for the remainder of my time. This website, unlike this new main site, will not be used to any particular degree anymore unless things happen to go south.


I implore you, the reader, to stay safe. Things are still relatively rough in the world as of now and it's best that you keep yourself on top of said things, there's no dictation on when things will return to normal and it'll probably take a good couple of years before things return to normal. I'd expect 2025 - 2030 as the best time for a particular virus to stop spreading and be well-contained.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wait a minute, update time!

Hello! So yet again I find myself in the mood to do random stuff to update this entire website despite the fact I don't typically do this type of stuff anymore, I've sort of realized that since I can'

The Path

Throughout the years, this website has primarily remained dormant due to me consistently forgetting that it even exists. While this site doesn't really give much opportunity to me, it also has importa

Website Refresh

Aight, it's been a while like the last time. So I updated the site and refreshed it quite a bit, I made a games section where you can check out my games (HSF is the Only one there at the Moment). Once

bottom of page