top of page

Website Refresh

Aight, it's been a while like the last time. So I updated the site and refreshed it quite a bit, I made a games section where you can check out my games (HSF is the Only one there at the Moment). Once again we have a Logo Update, so that looks a lot better. I don't have much else to say, I also removed my Switch Friend Code since I don't use that an awful ton at all anymore. Nonetheless, this website isn't really updated that much anymore simply because I forget about it. So yeah.


On another note, i might as well Clarify that I may or may not post a blog Update here once my main account turns 10 years of age. Stay tuned for that to possibly be a thing.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

But wait, there's actually more?

It's been quite some time now, and while that goes to show how little care I put into these various websites of mine, I don't tend to care about it that much. Only recently have I thought about someth

Wait a minute, update time!

Hello! So yet again I find myself in the mood to do random stuff to update this entire website despite the fact I don't typically do this type of stuff anymore, I've sort of realized that since I can'

The Path

Throughout the years, this website has primarily remained dormant due to me consistently forgetting that it even exists. While this site doesn't really give much opportunity to me, it also has importa

bottom of page