top of page

The Path

Throughout the years, this website has primarily remained dormant due to me consistently forgetting that it even exists. While this site doesn't really give much opportunity to me, it also has importance to those who want to know who I am and what I'm about, and that's alright to me yet there's also so much more I can show and yet I haven't.


The Path we're taking here, is an unordinary one. Changes to this website are primarily going to be final for the time being, nothing else will change.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

But wait, there's actually more?

It's been quite some time now, and while that goes to show how little care I put into these various websites of mine, I don't tend to care about it that much. Only recently have I thought about someth

Wait a minute, update time!

Hello! So yet again I find myself in the mood to do random stuff to update this entire website despite the fact I don't typically do this type of stuff anymore, I've sort of realized that since I can'

Website Refresh

Aight, it's been a while like the last time. So I updated the site and refreshed it quite a bit, I made a games section where you can check out my games (HSF is the Only one there at the Moment). Once

bottom of page