top of page

Wait a minute, update time!

Hello! So yet again I find myself in the mood to do random stuff to update this entire website despite the fact I don't typically do this type of stuff anymore, I've sort of realized that since I can't really do much here this website will obviously still stand without a genuine update. However, I've made an important change to the way I do things when it comes to making random websites on the internet:


First things first, you might have noticed (Well you probably haven't) that I've made a Caard website and even a Neocities website! These will both be linked in the new "Other Websites" section of this site, I primarily wanted to venture outside of Wix because I just feel like it's a little bit more aggressive in terms of advertising. This also comes with the fact that I'll call these sites "Checkpoints" because it's essentially multiple websites under my name. Hopefully I can make a website on Neocities that more accurately represents the older web, You can access it on older computers (Windows XP and under) if you so desire.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

But wait, there's actually more?

It's been quite some time now, and while that goes to show how little care I put into these various websites of mine, I don't tend to care about it that much. Only recently have I thought about someth

The Path

Throughout the years, this website has primarily remained dormant due to me consistently forgetting that it even exists. While this site doesn't really give much opportunity to me, it also has importa

Website Refresh

Aight, it's been a while like the last time. So I updated the site and refreshed it quite a bit, I made a games section where you can check out my games (HSF is the Only one there at the Moment). Once

bottom of page